Director - Holly Martinez

holly@lakecountysc.com

President ​- Mike Andrews

president@lakecountysc.com

OUR CLUB

Secretary - Lisa DuRant

secretary@lakecountysc.com

Vice President  - DJ Verkaik

vp@lakecountysc.com

Since our inception over 15 years ago, Lake County Soccer Club was and continues to be a non profit organization (501c(3) since 2008) built on the hard work of parents and coaches who volunteer their time and efforts.

OUR MISSION

 

Our club's mission is to provide each player the opportunity to play the beautiful game of soccer in a positive, supportive and rewarding environment. We strive to provide our players with the necessary means to develop their skills both individually and as a team. Our club is uniquely prepared to devote the passion, commitment, desire, and educated knowledge to develop players into champions on the field, in the classroom, and in society.

Director - Ben Winkler

ben@lakecountysc.com

Treasurer - Lyle Gilmet

treasurer@lakecountysc.com

Board of Directors

Registrar - Autumn Driggers

registrar@lakecountysc.com

Lake County Soccer Club