Lake County Soccer Club

Volunteer Coordinator:

Holly Martinez

volunteers@lakecountysc.com

Equipment:

Brad Bailey

equipment@lakecountysc.com

Loaner Kits:

Holly Martinez

loaner@lakecountysc.com

Secretary:

Lisa DuRant

secretary@lakecountysc.com

Uniforms:

Debbie Evelina

uniforms@lakecountysc.com

Field Rental/Booking:

<TBD>

fields@lakecountysc.com

Treasurer:

Lyle Gilmet

treasurer@lakecountysc.com

Referee Assignor:

Nate Hamilton

assignor@lakecountysc.com

Point of Contact:

Mike Andrews

poc@lakecountysc.com

Vice President:

DJ Verkaik

vp@lakecountysc.com

Registrar:

Autumn Driggers

registrar@lakecountysc.com

President:

Mike Andrews

president@lakecountysc.com

Club Contacts:

Lake County Soccer Club

27343 FL-19, Tavares, FL 32778, USA

(352) 742-7077

info@lakecountysc.com

Get in touch

Find Us

Coaches Liaison:

David Cerilli

teamcoordinator@lakecountysc.com